What do u do after u beat the elite four in Emerald?

re: after beating elite 4 where do i go???

  1. Go to Battle Frontier and get the Gold Symbols.
  2. Defeat Steven in Meteor Falls. |Steven’s Pokémon|
  3. Catch new Pokémon in the East section of the Safari Zone.
  4. Battle Trainers on the S.S. Tidal.
  5. Catch Groudon, Kyogre, and Rayquaza. |TIP|
  6. Hunt down Latias or Latios.

What happens after you defeat the Elite Four?

After you beat the Elite Four, meanwhile, there’s also a new merchant who appears here, just in front of the Pokémon Center counter. This person, dressed as a Poké Maniac, will sell you Mega Stones at a cost of $30,000 each.

What can you do after completing Pokemon Emerald?


  1. Complete all chambers of the Trick House. Chamber 1. Chamber 2. Chamber 3. Chamber 4. Chamber 5. Chamber 6. Chamber 7. Chamber 8.
  2. Visit Mirage Island. Capture Wynaut. Obtain a Liechi Berry.
  3. Master all ranks of the Beauty Contests. Normal. Super. Hyper. Master.

Can you go to Kanto in Pokémon Emerald?

No you can’t.

How do you rematch in Pokémon Emerald?

Pokémon Emerald After entering Hall of Fame, every 60th wild encounter, every 20th Trainer battle, and every 20th Battle Frontier battle, the game has 31% chance to make a Gym Leader rematch available.

What Pokemon does N have after the Elite Four?

N’s Castle The next time you’ll find Team Plasma is after you have defeated the Elite Four. When you enter the Champion’s Room, you’ll find that N is there already having already defeated Alder.

What happens after you beat Cynthia?

What to Do After Beating Cynthia. Once players have beaten Cynthia, Professor Rowan will show up and register their Pokemon into the hall of fame. After the credits are over, players will then be returned to Twinleaf Town, where their rival has left a message for them telling them to get on a ship at Snowpoint City.

How do I catch Latias Emerald?

A good way to see Latios/Latias for the first time is to first fly to Slateport. Once there, put a Pokémon around level 30 (make sure it is above 25 and below 40) at the front of your party. Once that is done, go to the route above Slateport (Route 110) and spray any type of repel.

Who is Wallace in Pokémon Emerald?

Wallace is a character appearing in Generation III and VI. He is a Gym Leader in Ruby and Sapphire and Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire, and the Champion of the Hoenn region in Emerald. He is the only person with the Trainer Class, Sootopolitan (ルネのたみ, Rune no Tami, Citizen of Sootopolis, lit. “Citizen of Rune”).

What is the Best Pokemon for Elite Four?

– Rapidash: Fire. Weak to Ground, Rock, Water – Infernape: Fire/Fight. Weak to Flying, Ground, Water, Psychic – Steelix: Steel/Ground. Weak to Fighting, Ground, Fire, Water – Lopunny: Normal. Weak to Fighting – Drifblim: Ghost/Flying. Weak to Rock, Ghost, Electric, Ice, Dark

What is Elite Four level of Pokemon?

The Elite Four is a Trainer Class and title given to four Trainers that qualify as being the best Trainers in their respective regions, with only the Pokémon Champion above their skill level.

What Pokemon do the Elite Four use?

Each member of the Elite Four specializes in a certain Pokémon type. Aaron prioritizes Bug type, Bertha prefers Ground type, Flint likes Fire type, and Lucian excels in Psychic type. Since you cannot change lineups between fights with the Elite Four, you will need to bring a powerful, but diverse lineup. Pick a Flying or Fire type to fight Aaron.

What is the Elite Four in Pokemon?

The Elite Four is a Trainer Class and title given to four trainers that qualify as being the best trainers in their respective regions, with only the Pokémon Champion above their skill level.