When did the 2013 La Liga season start and end?

The 2013–14 La Liga season (known as the Liga BBVA for sponsorship reasons) was the 83rd since its establishment. Match days were drawn on 9 July 2013. The season began on 17 August 2013 and ended on 18 May 2014 due to all top-flight European leagues ending earlier than the previous season because of 2014 FIFA World Cup.

How many teams are in the Liga MX 2013?

The 2013–14 Liga MX season (known as the Liga BBVA Bancomer MX for sponsorship reasons) was the 67th professional top-flight football league season in Mexico. The season was split into two competitions: the Torneo Apertura and the Torneo Clausura; each of identical format and contested by the same eighteen teams.

Who finished in the bottom three of La Liga?

Osasuna, Valladolid and Real Betis finished in the bottom three and were relegated. Cristiano Ronaldo won the La Liga Award for Best Player for the first time. As the top scorer with 31 goals, Ronaldo also won the Pichichi Trophy, along with sharing the European Golden Shoe. Ángel Di María had the most assists, with 17.

When did the 2014 LaLiga MX season start?

The regular season began on January 3, 2014 and ended on May 18, 2014. León successfully defended their sixth title. Updated to match (es) played on 27 April 2014. Source: soccerway

What football ball is used in La Liga?

As in the previous years, Nike provided the official ball for all matches, with a new Nike Incyte Liga BBVA model being used throughout the season for all matches. Announcement date. The appointment was made effective since 1 July 2013. The 2013–14 La Liga season was the 83rd since its establishment.

Can Barcelona claim the 2013 Champions League title with a win?

Atlético Madrid, Real Madrid and Barcelona traded the lead several times throughout the season. Entering the final weekend of play, Atlético Madrid were three points ahead of 2013 champions Barcelona. However, with the two teams facing off, Barcelona could claim the title with a win.

How do I use the table in La Liga?

Just use the table menu, which is divided into sections Table, odds, Form, Goals Matches. We are not limited only to the above data. We also provide corners table La Liga including executed corners halfway between 37-45 minutes, 80-90 minutes, and the race of corners.

How many teams were in the 2012–13 Spanish Super League?

A total of twenty teams contested the league, including seventeen sides from the 2012–13 season and three promoted from the 2012–13 Segunda División. This included the top two ranked teams from the Segunda División, and the victorious team of the play-offs .