Who are the actors in the movie Welcome Back?

Welcome Back is a 2015 Hindi action comedy film starring John Abraham, Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar, Shruti Haasan, Paresh Rawal, Dimple Kapadia and Naseeruddin Shah. Uday Shetty and Majnu Pandey give up their criminal life to become honest businessmen.

Will there be a sequel to welcome back?

2007 ki comedy movie ‘Welcome’ ke blockbuster hit ke baad, makers are back with the sequel Welcome Back. Director Anees Bazmee aur producer Firoz Nadiadwala ki movie Welcome Back aaj release ho gayi hai.

Is welcome back Aaj release Ho Gayi hai?

Director Anees Bazmee aur producer Firoz Nadiadwala ki movie Welcome Back aaj release ho gayi hai. Iske stars hai Nana Patekar, Anil Kapoor, Paresh Rawal, John Abraham, Shruti Haasan, Dimple Kapadia, Naseeruddin Shah aur Sakshi Maggo.

Who is Rajkumari in Welcome Back?

Welcome Back starts off with the grand entry of Uday Shetty and Majnu Pandey. Just as these dons start enjoying their reformed ‘clean’ lives as respectable members of society, there enters Babita aka Rajkumari Chandni (Ankita Shrivastava) and her gorgeous mother Poonam aka Maharani (Dimple Kapadia).

Welcome Back: Directed by Anees Bazmee. With John Abraham, Abhinay Raj Singh, Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar. A pair of reformed gangsters try to find a husband for their newly discovered sister, but complications arise due to mistaken identities.

Who is the director of the movie Back in time?

Back in Time (2015 film) Back in Time is a 2015 American documentary film directed by Jason Aron.

Where was’back to the future’filmed?

The film was shot over a period of two years; while production primarily took place in the United States, another filming location was that of London, England during a Back to the Future fan event.

Who are the actors in the movie back to the future?

The film explores the production, impact, and legacy of the Back to the Future film series, and includes interviews with members of the series’ cast and crew, including Robert Zemeckis, Steven Spielberg, Michael J. Fox and Christopher Lloyd, as well as fans of the franchise.