Who won X Factor list?

His winning single The Power of Love which featured 2012 winner James Arthur reached number four on the UK Singles Chart.

  • 2017 winner: Rak-Su.
  • 2016 winner: Matt Terry.
  • 2015: Louisa Johnson.
  • 2014: Ben Haenow.
  • 2013: Sam Bailey.
  • 2012: James Arthur.
  • 2011: Little Mix.
  • 2010: Matt Cardle.

What has happened to Shayne Ward?

What is Shayne Ward up to nowadays? Shayne is currently starring in the musical Band Of Gold alongside EastEnders’ Laurie Brett. Kay Mellor, an English actress and scriptwriter, is behind the stage production of her multi-award winning TV series Band of Gold.

Who won the X Factor 2011 season 8?

The eighth series commenced airing on ITV on 20 August 2011 and ended on 11 December 2011. The winner was Little Mix, a four-piece girlband known earlier in the series as Rhythmix, consisting of members Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Jade Thirlwall, and formerly Jesy Nelson.

Who was the first person to win the X Factor?

To find out who else made the number one spot and what has happened to them since, here’s a list of X Factor winners and their success after the show… Steve was the first contestant to ever win The X Factor and being coached by Simon Cowell, there’s no surprise why!

Will there be another series of the X Factor?

© Some of the X Factor’s previous winners have gone on to become internationally famous (Getty Images) The X Factor has been cancelled after 17 iconic yearson TV. There are no plans for another series of Simon Cowell’s iconic talent show, ITV recently confirmed.

Who was in the running to present The Xtra Factor 2011?

Matt Edmondson, Sandford, Kimberley Walsh, and series 6 contestant Stacey Solomon were all rumoured to be in the running, but it was confirmed on 31 May 2011 that Caroline Flack would co-present The Xtra Factor with series 6 runner-up Olly Murs. The first appeal for applicants for series 8 was broadcast during series 7 on 11 December 2010.