Is Janmabhoomi train running?

Check the live Janmabhoomi Exp running status here. 12805 MAIL_EXPRESS runs from Visakhapatnam to Lingampalli and covers 23 stations….12805Running Status.

Station Anakapalle 33 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 07:15 06:59
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 07:00
Delay On Time
PF/Halt – 1425min

Where is Janmabhoomi train?

The two cities are located at a distance of 689kms. The train 12805 is named as JANMABHOOMI EXP….Janmabhoomi Express -12805 ( Vishakapatnam to Secunderabad Junction )

Station name (code) Tenali Junction (TEL)
Arrives 12:40
Departs 13:00
Stop time 20 min
Distance travelled 382 km

What is the train number of Janmabhoomi?

JANMABHOOMI EXPRESS – 12805, VISAKHAPATNAM (VSKP) To LINGAMPALLI (LPI) – Route, Timing, Running Status & Fare.

Where is the train 12805?

12805 Janmabhoomi Express Train Time Table

Station Arrives Platform
BEGAMPET (BMT) 18:32 2

Where is Ratnachal?

12718 Ratnachal Express Live Train Running Status

Station Arrival Train Status
NIDADAVOLU JN (NDD) 07:58 Ontime
RAJAMUNDRY (RJY) 08:33 Ontime
ANAPARTI (APT) 08:58 Ontime
SAMALKOT JN (SLO) 09:23 Ontime

Where is Ratnachal train now?

12718 Ratnachal Express Live Train Running Status

Station Arrival Train Status
TUNI (TUNI) 10:13 Ontime
ANAKAPALLE (AKP) 10:53 Ontime
DUVVADA (DVD) 11:35 Ontime

Where is simhapuri now?

12709 Simhapuri Express Live Train Running Status

Station Arrival Train Status
TENALI JN (TEL) 22:28 Ontime
VIJAYAWADA JN (BZA) 23:00 Ontime
KHAMMAM (KMT) 00:32 Ontime
MAHBUBABAD (MABD) 01:13 Ontime

Where to find 12806 Janmabhoomi Express train in Secunderabad?

It usually comes on Platform Number 2 at Secunderabad Junction station and Platform Number 3 at Visakhapatnam Junction. Janmabhoomi Express Train Number 12806 runs in Secunderabad to Visakhapatnam Route. Above is the complete details about 12806 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table.

How many stations are there in Janmabhoomi Express?

This article contains information about Janmabhoomi Express train route, Janmabhoomi Express train time table, Janmabhoomi Express train schedule, Janmabhoomi Express coach position, 12806 train route, 12806 train time table, 12806 train schedule, 12806 coach position, 12806 Stations, 12806 platform number, 12806 train platform.

What is the train number from Secunderabad to Visakhapatnam?

Also you will know train route from Secunderabad to Visakhapatnam, train schedule from Secunderabad to Visakhapatnam, train time table from Secunderabad to Visakhapatnam. Janmabhoomi Express Train Number 12806 from Secunderabad Junction to Visakhapatnam Junction is a SuperFast train belonging to Indian Railways in ECoR/East Coast Zone.

What is the timings of Visakhapatnam-Vijayawada train?

With respect to this, the train arrives at around 7: 10 hrs and reaches Visakhapatnam at 6:00 hrs the next with train reversing at Tenali or Vijayawada. It has been equipped with 24 coaches including 2 nd seating, general class and AC chair car.